Latest Products http://www.prshah.co.in Latest Products Tue, 14 Jul 2020 15:18:50 +0530 en-us http://www.prshah.co.in Textile Machine Spare Parts http://www.prshah.co.in/textile-machine-spare-parts.htm http://www.prshah.co.in/textile-machine-spare-parts.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Mesh http://www.prshah.co.in/wire-mesh.htm http://www.prshah.co.in/wire-mesh.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heald Frames http://www.prshah.co.in/heald-frames.htm http://www.prshah.co.in/heald-frames.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : We offer integral heald frame for high speed weaving machines like Rapier, Projectile, Rutti "C" and other high speed shuttle and shuttleless loom. These frames are made out of special light metal profile for durability, stability and low weight and projection height profile of 60mm, 72mm, 84 mm, 96 mm and 120 mm are offered to suit variety of weaving requirements. All Healdframes Acessories are available like Side Support(Binders), Center Support, Seprator(Plastic & Wooden), Lifting Lock, M.S. & Plastic Clamps, Hocks, Healdrods, Bolts etc. Ceramic Thread Guides http://www.prshah.co.in/ceramic-thread-guides.htm http://www.prshah.co.in/ceramic-thread-guides.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : It give us great pleasure to introduce our selves as being one of the leading manufacturer , suppliers and stockist of ceramic thread guides. Our parts are suitable for all type of textile machine. We can supply you the best quality parts at more economical rates and readystock delivery. We are also supplying these parts to leading textile machine manufacturers. We are manufacturing thread guides used in directing and positioning of the fibre and yarn during production and processing.We offer guides in alumina contents from 92% to 99.6%,titanium dioxide,zirconia.Surface finished of our guides rangebetween 0.2micrometer to 1.6micrometer. Metal Reeds http://www.prshah.co.in/metal-reeds.htm http://www.prshah.co.in/metal-reeds.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that superior-grade raw materials are essential for the production of quality products. Thus, we maintain cordial association with reliable vendors of the market. To offer complete satisfaction to the clients, we ensure that we deliver only faultless range of products and thus we store the entire lot in our secured and capacious warehousing unit.Details ALL METAL REEDS for all Modern Hightech Weaving Machines Like High Speed Shuttle Looms, Rapier Looms, Terry Towel Looms, Shuttleless Projectile Looms, Waterjet Looms, Airjet Looms, Narrow Fabric Looms, Circular Looms Etc. ALL METAL REEDS for Weaving Preparatory Section For Conventional Warping Machines, Sectional Warping Machines, Direct Warper Machines And Sizing Machines. Needle Loom Machine Spare Parts http://www.prshah.co.in/needle-loom-machine-parts.htm http://www.prshah.co.in/needle-loom-machine-parts.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer of Needle Loom Machine Spare Parts. Spinning Ring Travellers http://www.prshah.co.in/spinning-ring-travellers.htm http://www.prshah.co.in/spinning-ring-travellers.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have steel ring travellers and nylon ring travellers. We have steel ring travellers in vertical and horizontal. Stainless Steel Screening Mesh http://www.prshah.co.in/stainless-steel-screening-mesh.htm http://www.prshah.co.in/stainless-steel-screening-mesh.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer of Stainless Steel Screening Mesh in various size,width and length.   Copper Wire Mesh http://www.prshah.co.in/copper-wire-mesh.htm http://www.prshah.co.in/copper-wire-mesh.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer of Copper Wire MeshProperties : Resistant to atmospheriac corrosion like rainy season. Low tensile strength. Application : Chemical industries. Decoration in buliding constuction. SS Wire Mesh http://www.prshah.co.in/ss-wire-mesh.htm http://www.prshah.co.in/ss-wire-mesh.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer of  Plain Weave stainless steel wiremesh. We are manufacturing s.s. wiremesh from 304,304L,316 AND 316L grade materials. We are manufacturing mesh from 8 mesh to 500 mesh as per customer requirements with various wire gauge. We are manufacturing mesh from mtr up to 2 mtr width.   Inconel Wire Mesh http://www.prshah.co.in/inconel-wire-mesh.htm http://www.prshah.co.in/inconel-wire-mesh.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer of Inconel Wire MeshDetails : Resistant to corrosive environment in rainy season. Effective at high temperature. high tensile strength,yield strength and stability. Twilled Weave Wire Mesh http://www.prshah.co.in/twilled-weave-wire-mesh.htm http://www.prshah.co.in/twilled-weave-wire-mesh.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer of Twilled Weave stainless steel wiremesh. Plain Weave Wire Mesh http://www.prshah.co.in/plain-weave-wire-mesh.htm http://www.prshah.co.in/plain-weave-wire-mesh.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer of  Plain Weave stainless steel wiremesh. We are manufacturing s.s. wiremesh from 304,304L,316 AND 316L grade materials. We are manufacturing mesh from 8 mesh to 500 mesh as per customer requirements with various wire gauge. We are manufacturing mesh from mtr up to 2 mtr width.   Brass Wire Mesh http://www.prshah.co.in/brass-wire-mesh.htm http://www.prshah.co.in/brass-wire-mesh.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer of Brass Wire Mesh in various mesh,various width and various grades. Die Set Filter Wire Mesh http://www.prshah.co.in/die-set-filter-wire-mesh.htm http://www.prshah.co.in/die-set-filter-wire-mesh.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer of Die Set Filters. Spin Pack Filter Wire Mesh http://www.prshah.co.in/spin-pack-filter-wire-mesh.htm http://www.prshah.co.in/spin-pack-filter-wire-mesh.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing spin pack filters with accurate size,accurate mesh with high quality of material at economical price with ultraviolet process.Applications : POY / FDY YARN PLANT BCF POLYPROPYLENE YARN NYLON YARN MULTIFILAMENTS YARN POLYESTER STAPLE FIBER POLYESTER ORIENTED YARN Properties : Accurate size Accurate micron High Quality Capability to hold dirt Corrosion resistance Cylindrical Filters http://www.prshah.co.in/cylindrical-filters.htm http://www.prshah.co.in/cylindrical-filters.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Circle Wire Mesh http://www.prshah.co.in/circle-wire-mesh.htm http://www.prshah.co.in/circle-wire-mesh.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing s.s. wiremesh and then after make wire mesh circles filters for various industrial applications as per customer size requirements from 10mm to 400mm diameters with single layers of multi layers. We are manufacturing only quality products wire mesh circles only with perfect mesh,perfect gauge,perfect diameter and perfect strength for make long life durationa of filters. We have many moulds for make any size wiremesh circles and we will also develop as per customer size requirements.  Application : monofilament plastic recycling industry polyester staple fiber polypropylene yarn non woven industry bcf polypropylene yarn poy / fdy yarn nylon yarn  Properties of Wire Mesh Circle: Accurate pore size Accurate micron ratings High Stability and durability. Capability to hold dirt Corrosion resistance Extruder Wire Mesh http://www.prshah.co.in/extruder-wire-mesh.htm http://www.prshah.co.in/extruder-wire-mesh.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing extruder screens.It is main important part of filtaration in plastic,rubber,chemical,textile and other industries.We maintain international standard to make it. Layers - single & multi layer Shapes - round,square,oval,rectangle,kidney or as per customer requirements Grade - SS 304L,SS 316L or as per customer requirements Weave - plain,twill(double),five shaft weave Application - plastic,rubber,polymers,drug,chemical,sugar mill,irrigation and many more...     Tube Candle Filter http://www.prshah.co.in/tube-candle-filter.htm http://www.prshah.co.in/tube-candle-filter.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing candle type filters with single or multi layers for special filter applications.KEY FEATURES OF OUR CANDLE FILTERS Manufactured with spot weld as well as continuous weld, for lasting strength and high pressure. We make it in various length,diameter and with single or multi layers. We will do ultasonic treatments after make it. We make accurate in size and mesh. APPLICATIONS  Oil filtration. Extrusion in plastic industries. Polyester fiber industries. Spinning Ring http://www.prshah.co.in/spinning-ring.htm http://www.prshah.co.in/spinning-ring.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Manufactured From Fine Grain Ball Bearing Steel EN31/SAE 52100/100CR 6. Our Rings Have Very High Level Of Accuracy As They Are Manufactured On X-Generation Cnc Controlled Machines. A Special hardening process creates a structural condition that reduces wear and tear significantly. Our Imported Harparizer gives best quality finish.surface roughness is mere Rao.1uM in our rings.this improves a gliding of travelers on the ring as the coefficient of Friction is extremely low. Textile Dropper http://www.prshah.co.in/textile-dropper.htm http://www.prshah.co.in/textile-dropper.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacturer and supply a vast array of Weaving Accessories. Our range includes Dropper, Reeds and Heddles.Easy availability of drop wires for mechanical and electrical warp stop motion as per We offer Droppers that are manufactured using quality hardened and tempered spring steel strip and STAR BRAND(stainless steel), ensuring greater durability. These are provided with electro plating which helps to protect against rust. In addition, our Droppers are available in the following finishes: Nickel plated finish Electroless nickel plated Zinc plated finish Golden yellow zinc plated finish Stainless Steel The carefully rounded edges and highly polished thread eye ensure faultless, undisturbed weaving of fine and low twist warp yarns. Textile Dropper with 16.0mm & 1.0 mm thickness are also manufactured on request Special type of Dropper will be manufactured with acceptable order quantity Manufactured from high carbon hardened and tempered steel strip & stainless steel (STAR BRAND). The carefully rounded edges and highly polished thread eye ensure faultless, undisturbed weaving of fine and low twist warp yarns. Protected against rust by electro plating Available in Nickel plated finish , Zinc plated finish ,Golden yellow zinc platedADVANTAGES OF STAR BRAND Precision quality in punching, debburing, polishing and electroplating by using prime quality spring steel strip, latest machineries and techniques by expert technical hands. Wide variety of sizes and shape to choose for any particular optimum result. Smooth polished thread passing area improves over all life of Dropwires and improves fabric lusture which give better result in further process of fabric like processing, dyeing and printing. Fully scientifically controlled electroplating gives maximum rust protection life. Minimum delivery time for any special requirements. Precisely manufactured for automatic drawing in machine of any make. Leno Doup Healds http://www.prshah.co.in/leno-doup-healds.htm http://www.prshah.co.in/leno-doup-healds.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 STAR BRAND LENO DOUP HEALD Specially known as "Quality Leno Specialist" in India and wide experience in serving for Leno weavers we are most trusted name in India for supply of Leno Healds, Doup and repair Leno Healds.Widest variety of Heald width and thickness and shapes of Leno Doups we are specially favored by weavers only due to smooth fine finish of every piece which increase their confidence at most technical subject like leno weaving and gives maximum production to increase their profit in special lines. Textile Machine Tensioner http://www.prshah.co.in/textile-machine-tensioner.htm http://www.prshah.co.in/textile-machine-tensioner.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Spindle http://www.prshah.co.in/textile-spindle.htm http://www.prshah.co.in/textile-spindle.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details Parts (1) to (4) are assembled together and this assembly is known as Bottom Part or Bolster. Parts (5) to (10) are assembled together and this assembly is known as Upper Running Part (URP). When both these parts are assembled together it makes the Complete Spinning Spindle. Each critical component manufactured like Bottom Blade, Wharye, Upper Blade and Bolster has an individual line of manufacture. At the end of manufacture it goes to the Assembly Department to be assembled as a complete Spinning Spindle. Each stage of component manufacture has its indiyidual guality checks, yerticality checks, etc., and on assembly final check and tests are carried out for yibration, eccentricity etc. We make  'SPINDLES' since 1995.So, long and rich experience in manufacturing 'SPINDLES' Spindle components are processed on CNC Lathe and CNC Grinding machines for consistent accuracy. If required "Hard-Chrome Plating" is done on shaft to prevent rust, & premature wron-out. Spindles are dynamically balanced on 'Two-Plane' soft bearing balancing machine. With our spindle we use Germany make "KEMAN" Brand HD-44, HD-55, HD-66, HD-68 & HD-77 Bolsters. Spindles are supplied with Bolsters fitted with Customised designed Brake. Features Bolster Insert Nut Washer Bottom Blade Upper Blade Wharve Auto Hook Tip Button Spring Spindles are manufactured suitable for replacement in major brand of  D.T.Machines Teijin-Seiki Barmag Rieter Saurrer-Allma Ishikawa Our spindles are also used in a O.E. by Indian Doubler & Twister machine manufacturer for Ropes, Twines, Fishnet yarn etc. Lattice Cards http://www.prshah.co.in/lattice-cards.htm http://www.prshah.co.in/lattice-cards.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tension Discs http://www.prshah.co.in/tension-discs.htm http://www.prshah.co.in/tension-discs.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer of Tension Discs. Crochet Loom Needles http://www.prshah.co.in/crochet-loom-needles.htm http://www.prshah.co.in/crochet-loom-needles.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer of Crochet Loom Needles. Comb Blades http://www.prshah.co.in/comb-blades.htm http://www.prshah.co.in/comb-blades.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lappet Hook http://www.prshah.co.in/lappet-hook.htm http://www.prshah.co.in/lappet-hook.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer of Lappet Hook. Knotter Blade http://www.prshah.co.in/knotter-blade.htm http://www.prshah.co.in/knotter-blade.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer of Knotter Blade. Steel Scraper Blade http://www.prshah.co.in/steel-scraper-blade.htm http://www.prshah.co.in/steel-scraper-blade.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer of Steel Scraper Blade. Bend Type Comb Blade http://www.prshah.co.in/bend-type-comb-blade.htm http://www.prshah.co.in/bend-type-comb-blade.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer of Bend Type Comb Blade. Doffar Card Comb Blade http://www.prshah.co.in/doffar-card-comb-blade.htm http://www.prshah.co.in/doffar-card-comb-blade.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer of Doffar Card Comb Blade. Fine Teeth Comb Blade http://www.prshah.co.in/fine-teeth-comb-blade.htm http://www.prshah.co.in/fine-teeth-comb-blade.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer of Fine Teeth Comb Blade. L Type Comb Blade http://www.prshah.co.in/l-type-comb-blade.htm http://www.prshah.co.in/l-type-comb-blade.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer of L Type Comb Blade. LR Type Comb Blade http://www.prshah.co.in/lr-type-comb-blade.htm http://www.prshah.co.in/lr-type-comb-blade.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer of Lr Type Comb Blade. Straight Comb Blade http://www.prshah.co.in/straight-comb-blade.htm http://www.prshah.co.in/straight-comb-blade.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer of Straight Comb Blade. Five Heddle Weave Wiremesh http://www.prshah.co.in/five-heddle-weave.htm http://www.prshah.co.in/five-heddle-weave.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer of Five Heddle Weave Wire mesh. We are manufacturing Wiremesh from 8 mesh to 100 mesh. We are manufacturing mesh from s.s.304,s.s.304l,s.s.316 and s.s.316l grade materials.